The University of Texas at Austin Marketing and Communications

Media Contacts

University Communications

Brian Davis

Sr. Manager, Issues and Crisis

Matt Pene

Senior Media Relations Manager

Lisa Lawrence

Media Relations Strategist

Ross Burkhart

Media Relations Coordinator

Colleges & Schools

Cockrell School of Engineering

Shilpa Bakre

College of Education

Amanda Karr

College of Fine Arts

Alicia Dietrich

College of Liberal Arts

Dan Oppenheimer

College of Natural Sciences

Christine Sinatra

College of Pharmacy

Nick Nobel

Dell Medical School

Shahreen Abedin

Graduate School

Nick Hundley

Jackson School of Geosciences

Anton Caputo

LBJ School of Public Affairs

Victoria Yu

McCombs School of Business

Molly Dannenmaier

Moody College of Communication

Kathleen Mabley

School of Architecture

Kelsey Stine

School of Information

Keisha Brown

School of Law

Christopher Roberts

School of Nursing

Kerry Lynn Steinhofer

School of Social Work

J.D. Moore

School of Undergraduate Studies

Lara Harlan

Museums & Centers

Blanton Museum of Art

Carlotta Stankiewicz

Briscoe Center for American History

Erin L. Purdy

Harry Ransom Center

Elizabeth Page

Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center

Lee Clippard

Landmarks Public Art Program

Logan Larsen

LLILAS Benson Latin American Studies and Collections

Susanna Sharpe

McDonald Observatory

Emily Howard

Oden Institute

Joanne Foote

Texas Advanced Computing Center

Faith Singer-Villalobos

Texas Performing Arts

Phil Rosenthal

Administrative Units

Office of the Dean of Students

Sara Kennedy

Diversity & Community Engagement

Jason Molin

Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Kathleen Harrison

Financial and Administrative Services (FAS)

Kerri Battles

Division of Student Affairs

Jess Cybulski

University of Texas Police Department (UTPD)

Stephanie Jacksis

Office of the Vice President for Research

Karen Adler